About Us

Circle past present etc

History page behind the past segment, This section behind the people segment, :

Coordinator: Catherine MacNeil

Chair: Anneliese Garvie

Treasurer: Hilary Lawson


  • Irum Aziz
  • Dian Anggreini
  • Sajila Chaudhry
  • Wendy Devanny
  • Rose McKechnie
  • Asma Moutaoukel
  • Samreen Naz
  • Sefat Nur
  • Alison Pyott
  • May Wang

Place section should include the map.  and details of walk from town bus and train station as well as list of any local buses that pass.


Policies section should contain a link to constitution, aims, child protection, minutes, any reports.